Ulog 002 Peace of mind

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, good evening hope you all had a nice day and never forgot to smile. To be sincere I actually love blogging on steemit.
I want to talk about my day but I must start from thursday because it all connects with my title. On thursday I had a little grudge with my roomies thought it was little and had no Idea while I held it for long, there is a roomie of mine he is dependent on his parent, he has been persuaded to join steemit uncountable times but he refuses, join a particular Airdrop, he refuses then one day he was broke and had nothing left in his bank account so he called home and was disappointed. I dont really like the way he reasons sometimes when me and some of my friends talk about money I dont like him around because he makes failing promises of him agreeing to join in what ever business we do. Sincerely we wanted to start a website so we agreed on some dues, I payed but I understood where others stand( they havent gotten anything because of tough times) but this roomie of mine had cash didnt pay up but went out to spend.
Friday, I was quiet didnt want to talk, so he wouldnt interfer because I was mad at him then his best friend also annoyed me I went for a night vigil got tired even till today im still tired. Saturday, I was still annoyed then his best friend spilled stew on my bed, I was so mad told him to wash the bedsheet, I knew he was lazy so I kept on insisting on him washing it, it pissed him off I didnt care (feeling bad now), went to my aunts place slept overnight and came back Sunday evening still quiet but met my bedsheet clean.
Monday (thats today) I woke up late had lectures but it didnt hold, went for my practicals and another class, my Mondays and Tuesdays are hectic, now this is were the title comes in. Got back from class sat down his best friend came that he loved a movie I gave him so we talked about it and my roomie joined, we laughed gisted and forgot we all had an issue, will going for lectures we saw again talked and to be sincere I feel different from other days like a burden left me, I have a Peace of Mind.
Sorry this post isnt intriguing am in lectures right at the moment and im also tired not really focusing but the truth is if I dont do this now I wont be able to do it again because I wi forget.
Really love to share this with steemians and am so happy to blog on steemit. Please Upvote and Resteem
IMG_20180804_003738_edit1.png
@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

Sort:  

Congratulations @tuyee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50