ULOG:#6 journey to the waterfall ie jeuringeh must row bamboo raft

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1530.JPG

Hello steemian comrades met me again in this blockchang world on this occasion I would like to tell you a bit about our journey as we go to the waterfall we have to pass through the jungle and cross the river by raft, and I will show some photos of our trip

IMG_1430.JPG

IMG_1531.JPG

IMG_1466.JPG

And that's some of our photos when rowing bamboo raft and there are some of our friends who swim directly in the river water dikarenakn raft is not able to withstand a heavy burden only a few people who can be in the ride maybe that's all I can devote to this opportunity you like it , maybe on another occasion I will continue this story

BEST REGARDS @tunjex12

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85