#ulog day1 : the first scrible

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180503_004043.jpg

"I do not know why you did not cry ... I do not know if she was honest in her previous words .. All I know is that a thorn has hit her inside ... In a place that is hard to reach except with tears .. She said to me days: The presence of thorns in roses does not mean that they do not suffer from them .. Do not hurt .. The only dew drops Learn how to kill flowers at night and how to run away tears of the inevitable! In a profuse manner in pride .. Only you can sneak into it without realizing it. . No one admits his crime and no one admits his death and no one doubts dew drops .. I finally understood her tears .. We are alike in that we are suffering .. But my crying is not tears .. My crying be this nonsense I write daily.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Sort:  

the baby is very cute , thanks for share her photo

Cute baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18