MY #ULOG 11 [01-06-18]: I Am Confident In My Ability To Succeed. ARE YOU?

in #ulog6 years ago

I Am Confident In My Ability To Succeed.

Success-Goal-Plan-Action.jpg
Image Credit

I have the power to overcome any
obstacles that may arise as I pursue
my goals. I have the courage to persevere.

My spirit is indomitable.

I have the tenacity to follow my heart's
desire and achieve my dreams.

Each day, I take steps that place me closer
to success. I set my standards high because
I am creative, bold, and worthy and nothing
can sway me from my path.

Step by step, I achieve success each day,
and each small success leads to greater
triumphs.

Mistakes and hardships are learning
opportunities that pave the way for my
success.

Through my persistence, hard work, and
determination, I achieve what I set out to
accomplish. My resolve to succeed is
unshakable.

I am happy and fulfilled because I know that
I am making a positive difference in my life.
and the lives of those around me as I march
steadfastly towards my goals.

As I move forward, the entire universe
conspires with me to help me make my
dreams come true.

Today, I am successful because I have
learned. I have learned to conquer fear and
self-doubt and replace them with hope and
confidence.

I have learned that the trick to moving the
mountains in my life is to carry them away,
one stone at a time.

I am fully convinced I can overcome any mountain,
regardless of its height and width.

#Questions To Reflect On:

  1. What steps do I need to take to achieve my goals?
  2. What are some obstacles that I have already overcome?
  3. Who can help me on my quest for greater achievement and success?

If you found this writeup helpful to you in some way, kindly upvote and comment to encourage others. Also, kindly resteem to benefit others.

THANKS, DO HAVE A FULFILLED WEEKEND.

I am and I remain @TOPCOACH

if-you-like-this-post-upvote.jpg

Sort:  

I believe in the power of positive confession. We understand from God's word that the world was formed through His word. Words have both creative and destructive abilities, that is why we have to be mindful of what we confess with our mouths. Anything is achievable when we continually say it. The more we say it, the more we believe in its possibility. I like the last part, "I am fully convinced I can overcome any mountain, regardless of its height or width". Thanks @topcoach for that great piece

You're most welcome brother. Thanks for stopping by and more importantly dropping that inspiring comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49