You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog#1 - Today, I Whispered In The Devil’s Ear, “I AM THE STORM!”

in #ulog6 years ago

The devil whispered in my ear, “you’re not strong enough to withstand the storm.” Today I whispered in the devil’s ear, I am the storm!

I'm marvelled at the faith you put in to make above acclamation! It would be extremely difficult for the devil to penetrate your life with such faith.

I love your sense of responsibility, please look fine for your dependants.

I'm just hearing about ULOG...sounds interesting.

I'm @tomfreeman

Sort:  

Thanks so much @tomfreeman. You are right the devil cannot penetrate if you have great faith in God and to be always have a positive outlook in life. Yes please, join the #ULOG 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88