#Ulog 1 /THE MIRACLE

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi steemians! This is my 1st ulog post.

Today i want to share you about MIRACLE.

WHAT IS MIRACLE

Miracle is a peculiarity / oddity that occurs in our surrounding either occur ini animal, plants or humans that usually make ourselves amazed at the occurrence of it.

image

source

The Miracle is the grace of GOD given to his creator and all of his creation that is as a signs of GOD's piety.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN MIRACLE???

I strongly believe in Miracle ... Because in every life in my live there are many miracle that come to me. Miracle for the sake of miracles God will always face us, when our hearts are assured to God without any bulkheads and worries.

image
Source

Just believe in God, just teach the heart to solemnly relentlessly, and simply teach heart to be husnuddzan (positive thinking), because these three things that will deliver us to the hope that we have been credited to God.

MY MIRACLE'S STORY

A lots of miracles come to my life. The most unforgettable moment is when i was 16 years old when my mother had heart disease and had to be rushed to the hospital immediately, and she had to enter the ICCU room. I am very shock and surprised at the incident. Because i was very close to my mom, i love her so much and never wanted anything happen to her and i didn't want to lose her.

image

Source

Saw me being dissolved in grief and constantly crying my father came and calmed my heart. And here said for now to not cry anymore and better i pray and always prayer to God on order for my mother to heal quickly.

After that i immediately prayed and ceaslessly prayed to God so that my mom was given healing and can quickly be able to hug and caress me again. And then came a bad new from doctor that said my mom was in coma and very little hope to live except the miracle comes from God. Hearing it made me faint and unconscious for a few days. After i realized i immediately prayed and surrendered to God and prayer very earnetly and expected the miracle from God to heal my mom and return it to me.

image

Source

Do you know what happened then ??? The miracle come and God hearst all my prayers of prayer my mom is slowly healed. Thanks God. I am very happy with that. Now my mom back to me.

THE CONCLUSION

When we are fully assured and able to surrender with a heart that is not all worried about God provision. God Will always help us get what we want.

So steemians it's all from me today. Thank you for your time to stopping and reading my blog.

Regard

@tjoet

Let's support sir @surpasinggoogle by voting steemgigs as the witness and surpassinggoogle as proxy. At http://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Sort:  

hey i.like so much your post.dear ..thanks for sharing...

Thank you

Hello @tjoet upvote 77% sure

A very touching story, I believe a miracle because God has set the path for his people.

Yes you are right ... Miracles can come to everyone who believe it.

Wow ☺☺ what a lovely blog you wrote..
Yes, i also believe in miracle.. God save me many time by miracle.
& i'm pretty happy to know your mom is now ok by the bleesing of Allah <3
Go ahead by Ulogging.
#ULOG rocks 😎

Thank you so much friend... Miracles always come to whom that believe it ... It's always come to my life. That story' when i am was 16 years old.

mashaallah good post

Thank you so much

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47