ULOG006: I'm on a test

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever tried to be in silence to be at peace? To avoid someone, who misinterpreted your approach, who are angry to you?

Yes that’s why I entitled my #ulog IM ON A TEST. Time comes patience will be on test. That even you do well or I do well to someone misinterpretations will follow. How you handled this kind of situations? Do you want to yell back? Or just holding yourself in high temper against? It is quite difficult to deal with person that are too heavy to look at you, then in your side you did nothing wrong. In this scenario communications lack and no confrontations are done. Then it will lead up to uncontrollable misunderstanding. The body gestures, the smile or everything you do, if they hold grudges misinterprets. It’s bad to say some suggestions? It’s kind of offending someone, that I did it for the improvements and not for a harm cause.


image source

Then it happens that they are holding heavy feeling inside. I am being more relax and applies self-control to make things under control. Even hands are eager to slap the face. I am not saying that I am good and I am bad person, but if someone approaches me correctly and tells me in front not gossips much better, because I can more sink in the ideas or words that I do say things that are not meant to say.

Yes I myself has long control of temperance. Even my family knows that and my partner. Even a sarcastic action, It’s not my hobby. I prefer yeah we can talk calmly not by raising voice because it’s nonsense. Someone test my patience. I ignore it, as long as I can. In order to avoid any trouble and throwing up any bad words. No sense of response, if I’ll take the bait, then be harsh throughout the day, it has no good outcome. It’s hard to balance daily living. Patience and your personality are on a test. How to be nice and how to talk without any misinterpretation between. Adjustments quite hard, but as they say, as long as you can adjust those can hardly understand then do it.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72