#ULOG July 21, 2018 "Happy Birthday to a Friend of mine".

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
I am using this medium to wish a friend of mine happy birthday
Lucky are those who have a true and loyal friend in this world
Good wishes for d day,
Good wishes for d year,
Good wishes for a future filled with happiness and love...
Dear friend ,I still remember
the fights we had,I still remember
the joy we shared...U are very special and i pray ur days are filled with joy and happiness always..Here is a special wish that you always stay Happy and blessed in life!
Happy Birthday RhodaIMG_20180721_080500_911.JPG
NOTE- It is important to always remember the reason you are still alive today. That's is why I'm thankful to God for keeping alive and my fellow steemians. I'm also grateful to God for safe journey and protection over me and my families and friends.

KINDLY PLEASE KEEP UPVOTING AND RESTEEM EVERYTIME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69