STOP ACCEPTING FAILURE

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180701_182549_609.JPG

One thing in life that is inevitable is failure. I like to term it as the “sure thing” in life. The most important thing is the lesson we can gain from each failure episode. We can either let them take advantage of us or use them to our advantage. The choice is yours.
If you read about the great people that have made an impact in their world, you will discover that they were the ones that failed the most. Of course, we admire them and wish to be like them. The undeniable truth is that we only learn about them once they become big shots and not when failure was giving them a hard knock.
No one is perfect and life is a rollercoaster ride; sometimes, you are up and sometimes, you are down. When faced with hard adversity, we can be so overwhelmed that the next best choice is to give up. We can instead choose to accept the truth that failure is part of the process to the destination you envision. Now, you know, it is not the final bus-stop of your life but only a temporary setback.
J.K. Rowling could not have said it better when she said: “it is impossible to live without failing at something unless you live so cautiously that you might as well not lived at all – in which case, you fail by default”! Need I say more???

KINDLY PLEASE KEEP UPVOTING AND RESTEEM EVERYTIME

Sort:  

Sometimes I believe that failures are necessary in some circumstances of life.
Although many do not believe it, failures also teach us

solace
their timelines brag "lives"
but a grin I learn to keep
in patterns I don't forget
today is a lot better
than when I tried my own end
I once let failure define me. But my friends told me to let failures teach me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94