Tornado Watch

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

I do not mind hurricane but Tornados gave me a huge scare. I never had one before but I do see some people have tornado issues. I watched it when I was young and I got so terrified of it.

I am sensitive to thunder and bad weather because of my mild autism. Loud noise is a huge fear for me so thunder is a big issue. I always get concerns about bad weathers. My family and I had hurricane 3 times and all of them were bad.

Tornadoes are a big issue here. I am hoping there isn't gonna be a tornado. If it is, I will make sure my family and I stayed safe at all cost until it is over.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow I hope you don't get any tornadoes there. That is scary. please be careful and take care of yourself and your family. Let us know tomorrow if you are okay!

Posted using Partiko Android

So engaging and minimal.

This is also my fear, My Roof has beenblown by a tornado, and it is really scary.

Oh my. I hope you and your family are ok

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, fortunately everyone is safe. Thank you!

You're welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73