ULOG #01: Daddy Duties

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians!!! This is my first entry of ULOG

I have heard this ULOG project initiated by @surpassinggoogle a month ago. I heard it from friends, colleagues, and in @steemph.cebu community. It was like a fever that made people gone crazy and all in their minds is about ULOG. hahahah. But, in my case, I did not join immediately the ULOG fever. I made a quick research about this project and found out that it was all about your self. That made me think " what will I write about myself?". I was kind of hesitant because I was not into writing about myself. In short I am not good at it, why will I do this? Later on, I realized that doing things limited only to what I like will not help me grow in other aspects. So, I will go out from my shelter (safe zone) and try some things to work out. If I fail? Well, at least I did I try and I really believe that success is 90% failure.

I quoted my entry title as "Daddy Duties" because as a father it is one of my duty to my kids - to give give joy and happiness.


Me and my two Kids

What were my kids. A 7-year old boy and 3-year old girl. Their classes will start in the following week, I have the time and so as the kids to hang out in theme parks or recreation centers. This activity will give them joy, happiness and lessen the boredom when they are at home. This is a reward for them.

My girl always want to ride in the interactive horse video game. This is her favorite spot. She had a very innocent mind to love that ride. My boy has grown up and don't want anymore that kind of stuff. But, his sister wanted to join her brother in riding the horse video game. He did not want to upset her, so, he also rides. As you can see in the picture the girl seems to enjoy and the boy was force to enjoy... heheheheh

After that they also ride in the interactive car video game. My boy does not like as much with that kind of video game. He always said "I am grown up and I am too old to play that stuff". But, his sister wanted that games and she needs companion to assist her. That is the benefit of being the younger sibling, the older one will comfort and give ways to you.

Here's a picture of my boy started to get bored and wanted to go some place to enjoy. heheheh

Thanks for dropping by.

Best Regards,

@thinkingmind

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thinkingmind from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49