#Ulog (9) - I Bought My Children New Balance Shoes! :)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Uloggers and to all of my friends here at Steemit! :)

First of all, I would like to thank my husband @michaelcabiles for sharing me this wonderful new tag #ulogs created by @surpassinggoogle.

I don't want to speak a lot instead I would like to tell you all, straight to the point that, me and my husband supports all of things that @surpassinggoogle did and will do in the future. We are not depending on anyones upvote or anything else. Me and @michaelcabiles are enjoying the creativeness, love and humbleness of surpassinggoogle. We support him on everything what he's doing and we are proud of him helping my husbands fellowmen and I am very thankful to him by sharing his love to my fellow Thai friends in Steemit Thai Community.

Now, let's go back on my ULOG post! :)

20180526_180719.jpg

Today, May 26, 2018, Saturday, When my husband @michaelcabiles came back home from work, I asked him if we could buy brand new shoes for our children, Mikhail and Mikele. I told him that there's a promotion at the New Balance Central Chaengwattana Mall here in Bangkok, Thailand. The promotion was a 50% off if we buy 2 pairs of kids shoes.
The whole price of these pair of shoes that we bought for them was 4,890 baht and if you'll divide it by 2, that was price of 1 pair. YES! 2,445 each pair! Expensive right? Haha! :) Well, here's the interesting one.

20180526_175913.jpg

When we arrived here, me and my eldest sister walked through and of course, with Mikhail, Mikele and michaelcabiles.
Mikhail was very excited about having a new pair of shoes that he will use at school when a day that he will have his P.E. subject. :)

20180526_173154.jpg

Me and my sister wanted asked the salesperson what was the promotion all about and she said that they have it for the Marvel shoes only. There were 4 heroes to choose for and there were Spiderman, Thor, Captain America and Ironman. We asked my children what hero they want to and Mikhail chose Spiderman in a quick response. Mikele chose Ironman because of it's colorful red and gold color.

20180526_173232.jpg

While waiting for the salesperson to get the shoes for them, Mikele was comfortable laying down on the sofa. :)

20180526_175147.jpg

And finally, intstead of Spiderman, Mikhail didn't have a choice but to choose Ironman because there's no size for him. Haha! :) But, he likes it. :)

20180526_175836.jpg

And this was the funny thing, instead of Ironman, Mikele chose Spiderman as what his aunt requested him because his cousins already bought Captain America and Thor so, to be complete as Marvel, they must choose different heroes on each of them Haha! :) It would be fun to see them four :)

Now, the price of this of these two pairs of shoes were only 1,900 baht. :) Good promotion right? :)

See you again on my next ULOG posts! Keep on Steeming guys! :)

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

UlogApple.gif

Sort:  

Hahaha! So, funny! They changed heroes :D
Where's the video when Mikhail was teasing Mikele? :D

Haha! :)
I will post the teaser video later you Daddy teaser! :)

I already saw the video! Haha! 🤣🤣🤣

Wow quite detailing and lengthy, your ulog post is a beautiful experience, which I'm sure you enjoyed. your children are so cute,

Hi, @josediccus! THanks for dropping by! Yeah, I really enjoy a lot here and I hope that you are also. :)

I like mean of wording in his t-shirt😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66