#Ulog (10) - We Went To Arun And Ratjkruek Temple (052918)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Uloggers and to all of my friends here at Steemit! :)

20180529_112316.jpg

Today is Visakhabucha Day, a national holiday here in Thailand. Most of the Thai people, including me, are visiting the temples near our home and pray like Catholics do every Sunday. Our family decided to go to Arun Temple and this place is one of the wonderful tourist spot in Bangkok, Thailand. My husband posted lately while we were at the temple and you all could see HERE about his post.

20180529_104702.jpg

When we entered the temple, my parent's went inside this prayer room to offer prayers as what we, Buddhists, often do. I didn't go inside because my little boy, Mikele, was sick and still not getting till now. If we go inside this prayer room, my son wouldn't take a chance to pray because all the spots inside were occupied by others.

20180529_110404.jpg

My son, Mikele, was not in the mood of playing because of his sickness. He had a fever since last night and when we woke up in the morning before we went to Arun Temple, Mikele was not feeling well the night before we go there and he felt good the morning after.
Me and Mikele waited for the family under the cottage and Mikele fell asleep.

20180529_131544.jpg

After being at Wat Arun Temple, we went straight at Rajkruek Temple and pray again. I was very happy to see my little boy got better and played with his big bro.

20180529_131110.jpg

And lastly, my baby boys wanted me to take a picture of them and here it is! :)

When we arrived home, my little boy Mikele had a fever again and he's feeling weak. I am very thankful because he could eat normally.

Get well soon my good boy! Mommy loves you so much!
20180529_202030.jpg

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

UlogApple.gif

Sort:  

Get well soon little boy! :(

หายไวๆ นะครับคนเก่ง..

He will be ok.. He's a strong kid @fieon and @hannanuh! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69