#ULOG 6.0 SHOWING MY SKILLS IN SEWING TROUGH STEEMIT

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Learning to sew is challenging.Most of us will come across obstacles that ebb and flow within a lifetime of sewing projects.But,the fun part about of sewing is learning how to overcome those obstacles.Well,sewing is one of my favorite things to do.And I want to be one of yours too.

Hello #uloggers,allow me to share my 6.0 #ulog story of this day.Now,allow me to share one of my best output in sewing.

IMG20180108191651.jpg

Just this morning,my cousin Karla texted me that she need a dress for here upcoming debu party.So I directly went into the market and look for a fabric.I was so excited to show my skills in sewing,and I want to show how passionate I am in terms of sewing.After completing all the materials that I need,I went home.At first,I dont know where to start!But I have to be hurry because my cousin Karla need the dress tomorrow.So,I immediately draft the pattern and cut the fabric then I start!.I fell so excited while making the dress.After an hour,I finished it.Just take a look my dear #uloggers.

IMG_20180522_160437.jpg

I keep on crossing my hand that Karla my cousin,will like this dress that I made for her.What can you say my dear #uloggers?I hope that my experience is enough to be called as a perfect sewer or a perfect dress maker.

I believe that experience is the best teacher,but it doesn't have to be your experience.You can learn from experience of others.So lets get to it.

Once again,this has been @thian2817 your dress maker of today.

Certified #ulogger,
@thian2817

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by thian2817 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83