#Ulog ~ @thereikiforest #ulogacy continues...August 3 2018...My New Drawing & Process Pics steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey there BeautyFull SteemSouls 👋 Happy Friday!

In my 'free time' I've been focusing my energy on expressing my creative flow in different ways. I've been working on another drawing the past couple days that I am now ready to share with you. There's a good chunk of process pictures that go along with it, just to give you a heads up.

Also...I am leaning towards adding a splash of color, but other than that, this one is finished as far as actual doodling & drawing goes :)

Let's have a look from start to finish (if/when I go back to color it I will share an update on it).

Here we go.....

So I guess it's all done but the coloring for now ;) Hope you injoyed it!

Materials Used

Sketch Pad
Pen
Imagination

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

This is all sorts of happy!⭐️

<333 :) I am happy that you can feel the vibes SiStar ~ thank you & much love!

how much time did you take?

I worked on it over the course of three nights and a little bit of today...in total probably about 3 or 4 hours <333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64