WONDERFUL WEEKEND WITH MY WORKMATES AT THE BEACH - #Ulog 0017 #MyFamilyInTheOffice #LaiyaBatangas

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It was again another wonderful weekend that came to me.

I really enjoyed my days with my workmates. We spend some time together for a team outing jus for vacation and relaxing from the pile and piles of emails and documents.

We started the trip by 8am departing from the office, some of us took the rented van, some brought their private cars, but we choose to take the Bus with my mates in organizing the games.

However, just before the trip, some backed out because of some personal issues. It matters, but It must not take the thrill away.

It was a long travel from Manila to Batangas. But getting to my destination is always my fettish. Qen, my friends, has a boyfriend living near the resort we are heading, and it was his birthday that day, so we went there first so Qen can celebrate with him.

The suburbs they were living at was so peaceful. The people seems really nice, the food and the celebration, makes me remember the provincial life I would always want t have and missed all the time.

There’s a lot of fruit bearing trees, poultry animals roaming anywhere they want to, people laughing talking about anything and just being happy in the simplest reasons.

After a short great time with Qen’s Boyfriend’s Family and Friends, we went to the market to buy some souvenirs as prizes.

And there, in the resorts, happy tourists were the view that welcomed us. It made me more excited for the time we are going to spend.

The Beach is so cool, the sand is quite soft, and the place we were staying at was so comfortable and really nice.

Sort:  

I think the pictures are not loading for me :(

Really? I'm so sorrryy! I really don't know why.

Now it works :)

that's cool! :)

Thank you for popping by! I just followed you and I'm hoping for a follow back! :)

Woow! I feel like also dipping into the sea. :) :) can't wait to also have a summer getaway. You know what, summer is almost over but we really haven't went to any beaches yet. lol :D

That is so sad! You deserve it! :)

Pa follow back ha. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55