ULOG 22- NEXT TIME I'LL BE BETTER |Mt. 387-Nueva Ecija

in #ulog6 years ago

In spite of what happened that weekend, there’s still a lot I need to flushed up out of me.

I know I can’t be this happy or clean. I mean, I was meant to be crashed all along. I guess? Like the other trips which I have gotten my genuine happiness.

This time, I’ve got my revenue from the genuine solitude I’ve worked hard for- I’ve got real sick.

But it’s not a big deal.

Mt. 387 is something I can’t have out of an ordinary day. It was a wonderful experience.

“The world is so beautiful, but why it is so hard to live?”

That was the question, I begged for an answer. I can’t stop the tears streaming on my face. They are flowing with the cold droplets of rain, and the gloomy mist around me.

Lucky for me that I had the chance to make myself a lone time.

I’ve got my spot. I placed my heart on my sleeves and let it rest; and let it question the word… the universe rather. :)

I was so anxious, so confused, and so afraid.

I don’t even want to know who I want to be. Not because I’m afraid that other people won’t like me, but because I am afraid that I might not like me.

“The world is so beautiful, but why it is so hard to live?”

I can’t stop asking the wind, the trees, the clouds and what’s not. But it felt like the Universe keeps on turning its back when my heart talks.

Maybe I was alone. I asked for it. Maybe I was gone, form the things I wanted to flee from. But I realized, I was never away from myself, which I hate the most.

Why there are black holes? Why does a star die, when it all does is to shine?

“The world is so beautiful, but why it is so hard to live?”

I can’t have an answer. Maybe I will never have.

But I shoot an imaginary arrow, farther than what I can see. Like a dart thrown on a map. I must look for it, and that’s where I will see myself again.

Maybe I’ll ask him the same question. And maybe I’ll have the answer.

But if not, I will still keep on shooting and looking and waiting.

Before I know it- maybe, just maybe, somebody else would tell me why.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56