You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Statement after Receiving 100 SP Delegation for 4 Weeks

in #ulog6 years ago

@pifc is about exactly this. There is a great group of like minded people who are there to help each other grow and support each others posts. PIFC runs contests like the curation contest and more to come, but this really is just the launching pad for the members to be able to have a good reason to get together each week and work together. Those that take part in the contests tend to build friendships with others who are also doing the same. This is the key to long term success.

Sort:  

Thanks I will try to join one of PIFC contest as soon as I can.I hope I will be able to meet a lot of good people there and support its community members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74