You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whatever Dood - October

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm gonna try and ride the dual sport through the winter. It should be interesting to see how that works out. Buffalo NY is known for its nasty cold winters and large amounts of snow. I've got a car for the really terrible days.

I too would love to see more stores and merchants start to accept crypto. I think it's the key element that's missing right now. I say it all the time, but when I can give "Joe Normie" some crypto and he can spend it on a cheeseburger at the local grill, or shop with it online, that's when we will see real growth. Till then it remains magical internet money. "Joe Normie" can't see its true value. I'd love to be able to shop with STEEM or any other crypto, all over the internet.

Baby steps, I guess we're getting there slowly.

SteemDollars are accepted on https://www.coinpayments.net/supported-coins I used the service twice last week and loved it. It's like BitPay but with a huge selection of alts to choose from. They also have a directory on the site that shows participating merchants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50