#ULOG: I HAD A FIGHT WITH MY BEST FRIEND. AM SO SORRY BRO

in #ulog6 years ago

A simple friend thinks the friendship is over when you have an argument. A real friend knows that it's not a friendship until after you've had a fight
IMG_20180509_215842.jpg

Hello guys, today wasn't as wonderful as other days. I wasn't just myself. I had a fight with best friend.

I woke up so late, my guy @goldenvallypence cooked and we ate, we went to class only to see everyone rushing to finish up with an urgent assignment that came up. An assignment came up but they didn't share it in our group chat as usual, this really made me angry but I had no option than to just write mine and submit too.

IMG-20180510-WA0008.jpg
The lecturer in our class reminded us of our project defence that was supposed to come up tomorrow. That was where the fight began.

I wouldn't like to bore you guys with the story of how the fight started or ended. But the main thing is that I deeply regret that attitude of mine. It was really uncalled for. Am so sorry for everything bro.

After the fight, I wasn't myself anymore, I had to leave the class to my house. At home I slept, So I could rest my head.

I think I feel better now.

So this how my day went, I pray tomorrow becomes better than today

I still remain @thankgodikkc your #ULOG celebrity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16