Let's Call it a Day! Back To the Usual Multitask! ^^<3 (Ulog Day 70)

in #ulog6 years ago


It's been awhile since I opened a full-time schedule for my classes. I usually just open around ten classes, but from today I started opening 16 classes which is equivalent to 8 hours of work.




My last class just ended and I'm here to report my day. lol Kidding aside, even if I worked today, I was able to finish all the available episodes of Shingeki no Kyojin Season 3. And OMG! I'm so full of Levi Heichou in action. My heart is happy and I don't feel stressed at all.

1f6d142f66092bbaf98ec01f7ba998cf.gif
IMAGE SOURCE



❤❤❤Levi Ackerman ❤❤❤ He is super cool and I can't help but admire him more and more. Ugh! The scene in which he was fighting against Kenny was so awesome, I crai~! T_T The third season is kinda difficult to digest since they're up against humans. Well, I'm a sucker for grotesque anime... so yeah, I enjoyed all the blood spurting in the anime. huhuhu~

I need more updates. Please??? Show me more of Levi because I missed him a lot in the second season...

image.png
IMAGE SOURCE


Apart from anime watching, I was also able to catch up with Lookism. Since I lost my phone, I haven't read the webtoon. Thanks to my students who were absent earlier, I was able to finish the ten chapters that I missed. SOmeday, I'll make a review on this webtoon. It's a really interesting piece that would make me question life even more. Although a work of fiction, the situations presented in the webtoon is pure reality.

Now, I have to read my daily dose of BL before hitting the sack. Thanks a lot everyone! See you again! ^^

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43