You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ulog #5 Sublimated textile, one of my many works!

in #ulog6 years ago

¡Hello, your work of sublimation is magnify!
To use tag ulog, let me orient you a bit.

Ulogs is a publication in which you talk about yourself and how your current day, what you did, how you felt, you can include your work as you did today and in addition tell the world the other activities of your day.

I share these tips and ideas for your future ulogs

Diapositiva5.PNG

Diapositiva6.PNG

Diapositiva7.PNG

Sort:  

Excellent thanks a lot for the tips the truth was using the labels but without much idea of ​​what it was! But little by little I'm going to start rooting at the end I make mistakes, thank you very much for the next post now if I can perform them well! Thank you @teardrops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40