#ulog my new story

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180515_233349.jpg

I will not give you half of my time, just a little more than all of me to study and the nonsense I write, I will not tell you about the beautiful things and I will not make you laugh to meditate on your smile ... I do not care for those who accompany me and those who love you will not attack you. It does not matter when you go out and what you will wear. I will not tell you that this is a song that brings us together because I do not like the songs. The best music without singing and you will not understand the languages ​​and its movement for four. You will have silence music. I will send you roses and messages. Then I will disappear in my room and behind the things I write daily. To hug me or hold my hand because I know that love ends one day And I do not want you to remember the feel of my hand .. I hope your pictures and hear your voice recordings in the attaining tens of times without telling you, I will talk you about the novel that I write and about love but I will not live with you, and at night I will promise you a lot but I will tell you at the end of the talk that I lie. I do not care about your crying every day, just keep with me and talk to me even if I did not make you .. But I will never abandon you for as long as you are with me .. I am a man but I do not know how to love.

IMG_20180403_190858.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naouri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75