#ULOG: AM WISHING MYSELF HAPPY BIRTHDAY PLUS SAD MOMENT. MY PHONE WENT OFF AND PEOPLE COULDN'T REACH THROUGH ME

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone,today is my birthday but my phone went off since morning,couldn't get to charge my phone. Was so sad that I couldn't get to see people who would have called but not going.

Anyhow,I still thank God for His love and grace shown towards me to celebrate another year today. It is all by His Faithfulness.

I woke up early this morning,said my prayer of thanksgiving,took my bath and off to work. After closing for the day,I quickly went to the studio to take some pics. I was very happy today.

FB_IMG_15265074631194159.jpg

FB_IMG_15265074775058076.jpg

FB_IMG_15265075069215840.jpg

I charged my phone this night,immediately I switched on my phone,my fiance's call came in. He must have been trying my lines since morning. I was so happy for that,he said he has been trying it since 12am. What a pity! But thank God I charged my phone. Also saw many messages on my phone.

Thanks to all who wished me.

Goodnight to you all.

Love from @tammydixon

Sort:  

@Tammydixon, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64