#ulog No.15 For @surpassinggogle: My Sweet Little Girl's Request

in #ulog6 years ago

Sometimes I just can't say "No" to my little girl. She is so sweet. Every time I go to work and arrives home, she will stay at the front door and have her sweetest smile as she waits for me.

This afternoon she was there at the doorstep sitting while she waits for me. When I arrived home, her face lights up and she was jumping as she is calling me "Daddy! Daddy!"

37010149_1876061002455018_5386468079624519680_n.jpg

I opened the gate, and she hugged me tight and kissed me. Then she said, "Daddy, I want hamburger. Let's go to mc Donalds ...please!" Lol, how can I resist my little girl's craving? I called my wife upstairs and I told her that we'll have a quick drive to Mc Donald's. Now, my wife and girls are full and happy:)

Please support our mentor @surpassinggoogle by voting him as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that have been very supportive are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11 Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28