ULOG #2: What Is The Importance of The Grade 90% If The Passing Grade is 75% or 85%?

in #ulog6 years ago

image.png

What Is The Importance of The Grade 90% If The Passing Grade is 75% or 85%?

We need grades in order to graduate or accomplish our education. Not only grades are all we needed in this educational life, but also, passing grades! There are different passing grades in different schools. In our school, we need 75 per cent or above in order to pass or accomplish.

As an honor student, I need 90% more in my records because it will tell me if I am improving or still the same.

Improvement is needed in every student due to the increasing educational standards of some jobs. Passing grades will bring you into the word graduation. But 90% or more will give you more than a graduation but also themes and special recognition.

You may think that themes or awards are not necessary in life but it is a strong thing in order to be accepted in a job quickly.

There's a beautiful life awaiting in big grades or more than 90%. If you have 90%, you will get scholarships and special things.

Smart students are said to have big success in the end. But passers do have good futures too.


So why am I writing this?

Actually, I just talked with my brother and father earlier about education. My brother said: "What Is The Importance of The Grade 90% If The Passing Grade is 75% or 85%?"

My father agreed with his thought.

But I denied.

Through getting 90% or more, I can get scholarships and special awards easily. Also, with my daily goals of getting 90% scores everyday in school, I became capable of getting the first honor. Then here I am, I just get a full scholarship from the school.


Also, students who have 90% or more and became either valedictorian or salutatorian, does need to take examinations to enter the military.


There are too many easy paths and opportunities that the 90% or more grades can do!


Thank you for dropping by!

Please follow me and visit the other articles that I have in my blog.

Sort:  

I like the way you choose your topics. The importance of 90% or above as a mark in all educational institutions is that it actually creates distinction from what is the standards. With recognition or none, one could have an impression that you really are fit for the job. Or the field that you specializes. Thus, being street-smart should just follow because it will actually come from how you manage things to do well in the real life. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78