Was Treated To A Lunch Out Today. After All It Is My Anniversary. Ulog 16 August.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today is mine and Jacks 21st anniversary.

I got treated to a lunch out by our friend.

Jack said everything in his post and all I will do is share the lunch I had.

wa1.jpg

wa2.jpg

wa3.jpg

wa4.jpg

After lunch we played the pokies and I won $200. I quit then. Was happy to win this money.

So this was a good day, lunch, money and no husband to annoy me with his baby talk.

:)

Thank you for reading and letting me share this day with you.

Sort:  

Happy anniversary, @sylviamiller and @jackmiller. 🎉

Wishing you both many, many more happy years ahead!!

Thank you.

Buen provecho que rica y apetitiva se esta comida ,ya se me hizo agua la boca,saludos

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80