Ulog #1 / My Mother's Day celebration

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Happy and blessed day friends. I wish you the best of days every day.


Following the gentle invitation of @surpassingoogle, who always emphasizes the importance we have for him in his projects, and this is no exception, inspires us to share our experiences of everyday life, as if we were famous people, with the special note that we feel as such, because he is our #1 fan, great!

In particular I am very excited about the idea, it is something like writing a diary... only nothing more and nothing less than in our beloved blockchain, where our experiences will be recorded forever... interesting.

And I'm going to start my Ulog #1 with my Mother's Day celebration, which I think is fantastic, because being a mother is my most important role.

I am the proud mother of two charming and very creative children (6 and 9 years old), who fill my life with happiness.



Every year on Mother's Day I am often surprised with their details, performed by themselves and theatrical scenes and dances that they themselves prepare, lately that of bought gifts is behind (out of budget), but the truth is that those created by them are much better and fill my soul.

My first gift was a card made by my daughter, in which she dedicated an acrostic to me.



After that my son gave me an elaborate detail with the help of his teacher.



On Mother's Day, it is the norm not to let me do any work at home, my husband, with the assistance of my children, prepares the meals.



Then my children (in the best surprise style) tell me, mommy, don't leave your room until we tell you. Then, when I'm allowed to go out, they're ready for one of your shows. They sing, dance, present plays, all invented by them.... I enjoy them, laugh and thank the creator for such a precious gift.

They finally drew me a picture and said, "Mommy, this is a gift for you to publish on Steemit". Aren't they adorable? hahaha.



The botija is not at the end of the rainbow, we have to look for it in our homes and value such a valuable and beautiful treasure.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Sort:  

You are best mom @syllem and you have taste happines with your children it is very good

Hola, solo venimos a avisar que en este buen post estamos de fiesta porque...

000.png

Si tú eres de sus afortunados lectores, pero aún no sabes que es el EmeeseeseTraaaaail, puedes conocerlo entrando al siguiente link:


Que rudo se ve tu hijo en la primera foto :p

Jajaja, sí a veces es así, otras pura risa. No logro determinar su edad real, pero es muy maduro y tierno a la vez. Gracias por su valioso apoyo y tomarse el tiempo para la lectura de las publicaciones. Saludos.

Que bonita celebración del día de la madre.

Fue muy emotiva, y luego que publiqué recordé al menos un par de cosas más que hicimos ese día, jajaja. Lo cierto es que me siento muy amada, y eso vale mas que todo lo que se pueda comprar. Saludos y gracias por pasar por aquí.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syllem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Un día muy especial, aunque todos los día es nuestro día jajajajaja Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83