#Ulog on 22nd day: Attending the Christening of our niece

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians have a great day.

It's been how many days since I have done a #ulog. This is my Ulog for this day.

Today is the Christening of our little angel, baby "Tirzah" the daughter of my brother-in-law.

IMG_20180704_131429.jpg

We are so happy that our little "tirzah" is now a christian. Joining us in the christian community. A gathering which celebrates the most important part of being a person is to be baptize.

Together with the families and friends we attended the baptism of the only little girl in the family for today. One of the most important part in the seven sacraments.

Once in a lifetime event for every person. Having a celebration like this makes us have a family bonding and sharing the happiness with friends makes it stronger bonds.

Hope to have a little one someday...

God bless everyone.

Thank you for dropping by.

My #ulog by @surpassinggoogle.

Thanks for all the support my friends and steemit community.


I would like to thank for the support, with this tags:

#ulog by @surpassinggoogle
#untalented by @surpassinggoogle, thanks for the support always

#yourluckyphotos thank you for the support and chance to be featured in yourluckyphotos

#ccc
Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only.

I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights.

I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.

I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

I also understood and agreed that: if my post has been voted or flagged by @cheetah, @steemcleaner, @introbot, or @badcontent or similar bots, it is immediately disqualified for said benefits.

suppport this tags always:
#ulog
#untalented
#ccc
#yourluckyphotos

Sort:  

Good to see after many days....Your Tirzah looks incredibly cute...

Give my love and regards

thanks my friend..


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Congratulations for tirzah and thank you for sharing this with us @sweetcnw👍

thank so much @cicisaja, im glad to share it with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73