Ulog, 17th day: Times goes by, throwback

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings to you all steemians.

My Day 17 in #ulog by @surpassingoogle

I would like to do some throwback.
Being in a company for 10 years, I met some friends. I miss them, being in a group of friends whose always smiling around is what I have miss the most.

FB_IMG_15272152132322519.jpg
'chocolate hills, bohol'
»looking at this picture from left to right; chris, liz, tope, angel, jun1, joshua, neil, charito, mars, ate dayday, jaijai and jumong.
"in this photo, me in green blouse, my husband in red cap, and the one in white cap "ate eds" @kyle are the remaining survivor in the company for now"
"my team in the company where I found my first group of friends"

FB_IMG_15279868842796435.jpg
'sagbayan peak, bohol'

If you will build a good harmony in a company, you will find some good friends. Some good friends become best of friends. When I found my true friends, we create a special bond together. We formed a team building or out of town trips.

FB_IMG_15279869266243339.jpg
Back in the days when we're still complete. We always love to have an outing.

FB_IMG_15279871527049079.jpg
'loboc river cruise restaurant, bohol'

FB_IMG_15279871665634560.jpg
'blood compact shrine, tagbilaran city'

Every year we did that. Visiting each others house. Miss those times that they're still working in the company.
FB_IMG_15279872799735970.jpg
'panglao beach, celebrating our friend chris' birthday'

FB_IMG_15279883440724804.jpg
'bantayan island, cebu'

But the reality is some will find a better place to have a better living. Finding their comfort zone that will give them something better to offer. Even if they have different work now and were miles apart. I just couldn't forget the smiles and the laughter we shared when we're still colleagues.

I always treasured those times.

Friends may come and go, but the memories we shared will be my happy moments I will never forget.

This is my throwback with friends in #ulog by @surpassinggoogle

Always thankful to all steemians who will take time to read on my post.

signature_1.gif

God bless you.

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Nice... I only have 1 doubt. Y is it called chocolate? That word caught my eye in an instant...

it not.literally choco, we.called.it chocolate hills because during summer.season, the grass.on the hills turns into.brown , its like choco color, that's why we called it chocolate hills.
thank you @dr0hith

Nice... Damn, I didn't realize o broadcasted 2 comments though, lol

Nice... I only have 1 doubt. Y is it called chocolate? That word caught my eye in an instant...

thats what we called it when it turns into brown like kisses.choco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30