My #ulog (Day 6) : Drawing of "Naruto" Character from Naruto Shippuden Manga Series.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone!!! 😊
I hope you all are well.☺

Here is my #ulog of day 6. All thanks to Sir @surpassinggoogle for creating @ulogs. Only for this i also feeling like a ulogger. 😎

Since some days i was feeling really bored. Today i thought about draw something. Then Naruto come to my mind. You all who are checked my previous blogs... they should know i love to art anime characters.

Today i draw The character Naruto in Sage Mode. the ultimate Sage mode is one type of empowered state when human can draw natural energy inside them & blending with their chakra. It is a very powerful weapon of naruto. He worked very hard to achieve this Sage Mode. I really like this Sage mode very much that's why i decide to draw & colour it. ☺
Here is all what i used to draw this.

This drawing steps from the begining are given below.👇🏻

First i draw the face...

then the upper body portion.

Then i fulfill the other remaining portion

I draw it with pen.

Then i started to colour Naruto.

Here is the final touch.✌

That's all for todays #ulog.☺

Draw by me.😎
Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me feel free to comment down below.👇🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Dude, I should have come across here sooner, this art work is amazing. way to go you.
Ive upvoted 100% and because I want to help you I have resteemed your post on my account too. happy steeming buddy :)

Thanks a lot man... 😊 i'm glad you like my art.☺ I'm really grateful to you. Again thanks for upvote & resteem @artonmysleeve 😍

@artonmysleeve said it!
Nicely done brother 👍🙂

Thanks a lot brother for you appreciation @scan0017.☺

Perfect drawing, and coloring, you are blessed with talent, welldone

ulogcomment.gif

Thank you ☺

great job .. I think your drawing is well done.

Thank you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48