My #ulog (day 4) : My first Experience at Steemgigs Talkshow by @surpassinggoogle about "The Power of the steemit post & Dream building"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!! ☺
I hope you all are well.😎

Here is my 4th day ulog.😊
Yesterday night i experienced my first Steemgigs Talkshow by sir @surpassinggoogle. 😊

Yesterday i first connect to voice. I was really excited to hear the talkshow. But after coming the notification i entered but didn't see sir Terry. then i was really confused. Then in chat i came to know that after few minutes sir will come. Then i waited for some times.

Then there is @surpassinggoogle came & conversation starts. Sir firstly said that "All of you can say Hello so, that he could understand that we are hearing his voice".

I said hello to the first time to sir @surpassinggoogle. Then sir told me that i should hello to others also. i really happy to hear this. Then i told hello to others. 😁

Then the conversation starts. Sir told about "The power of the steemit post " & "Dream Building". I really enjoyed his talking. He told that his dream his at firsts blog, writing that was not so good. I really liked his concept of dream building.

Sir told that we have to me mad to write something. We shouldn't thing about who upvote or getting paid or not.We all should building our dream on what we want to do. In steemit we can build our dream with a help of the post. All of the things can be here what we are dreaming about. I inspired a lot with his talking. Sir told that we can be know by others with our comments. Through comments many people can know each other. & yes ot is really true. I really enjoyed the concept.

I just clicked saw the profile of sir Teery.

Yesterdays talk show really inspires me a lot. I really appreciate sir @surpassinggoogle for his creativeness & respect his dreams as well.

Just want to say thank you sir @sirpassinggoogle for creating #ulog or @ulogs. It really change my life it's my day 4 ulog. So feels really amazing after posting ulog. Feeling happy to be a ulogger.☺

That's it for today.
Hope you like it.☺
Feel free to upvote & comment👍🏻
Thanks for reading my #ulog.✌🏻

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43