My ULOG 15 : Drawing of a anime couple from Naruto Manga series.๐Ÿ™‚

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
I hope you all are well.๐Ÿ˜Š

Many days no see... sorry for that... i was depressed for some reason that's why i couldn't be able to be here. But seriously i missed you guys a lot.๐Ÿ™‚

Today i was thinking to draw something sweet. Then it was cross in my mind that anime characters are best things i cam draw.๐Ÿ˜‰
Cz you al should know i love to draw anime character. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Sorry that i can't be able to show you the steps today cz t the time of drawing i forgot to cilck the pictures of this drawing.๐Ÿ˜ฅ
So, i am sharing the picture with you the Anime lovely couples named "Naruto & Hinata" ๐Ÿ˜Š

IMG_20180721_123814_305.jpg

That's all for todays #ulog.โ˜บ

Draw by me.๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hope you like it.โ˜บ
If you have any suggestion for me feel free to comment down below.๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป
Thanks for your time.โœŒ๐Ÿป

SUSHOVON002-1.gif

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort: ย 

Glad to see you back.

Thanks a lot sir for visiting ๐Ÿ˜Š & i also missed a lot you too.๐Ÿ™‚ I'll try to post everyday from nowโ˜บ
If you Support me i'll be honoured sir . ๐Ÿ˜‡

Remind me periodically in case I get busy with other things.

I have struggled with depression since childhood, so I know a little of what it is like. Recently I have been struggling, but I finally have been able to get medial through the Veteran's Administration (from my military service). I was on a waiting list for a year. The timing was perfect because some things have happened recently and I am able to get some free counseling.

Hang in there!

glad to know that now you are well... & sir don't feel alone cz i'll always support you & many people are with you... So, be happy... you will be fine always. ๐Ÿ™‚

Sorry to hear you were struggling with depression, that sounds challenging. I remember a period in my life where I struggled too. I had to take a really good look at what was burdening me and let go. That meant removing toxic people from my life, and eventually quitting a stressful job too. I started eating healthier, exercising, and doing activities specifically to bring me joy. I had to work towards happiness but each day got easier. I hope you're able to find the help and support you need. Welcome back to Steemit. -Aimee

Thanks for the the support sir... It's really needed now. It can help me a lot. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33