#ulog 4- The exhaustion....

in #ulog6 years ago

I am so not in to the life of common...

Sometimes I m so much in peace with myself that it felt like nothing is needed to strive for in life...

I m content...

But at other times when i see people around me and their worries and expectations,I felt ashamed...

My peace is scattered with discontentment....
Its like Chinese yin-yang...a turbulent pool of my thoughts...

I felt exhausted dealing with people, office, worldly views of this and that....

The restlessness of world is contagious...

Sometimes I would rather prefer a secluded place rather than a community where thoughts r revolving among people on how to be entertained by the actions that could only provide impulses of chaos within....

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/surya23-ulog-4-the-exhaustiont6q9zhct-1535551452301.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82