You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 008 - 20/05/2018: When Good Is Best Viewed With The Eyes Of Evil. And Were You At The Show Yesterday?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

you dont need the hide button even for a ulog. dont worry, you wrote very codedly. so thiz was part ofof what prompted the I love you terry. I love you too. I know how to solve your case. I have been there. dont fret at those moments. it takes humility to even accept we are imperfect. if we were flawless what role does forgivenes play, so another thing I usually say is I will forgive you a hundred times. yes, to be too taken aback by those moments, create use for it e.g exercises self control and if you relapse, celebrate remorse and you would have grown still. some growth is instilled obliviously. you have a strong makeup. for some I would tell them to create multiple defenses but your case is different. you have the qualities to take charge, you have the ability to see the signs and use some as defense, so no worries. when there is still remorse then you arent far gone or lost. plus many things are forgiveable even by me, mere imperfect dust, so imagine Jehovah who is love. He was proactive even when it comes to giving us a chance at salvation, He sent his son and watch him suffer. He knows we are dust. let me pause. you were coded. you are learning. well you have a lot inside yoy but you weren't coded enough for me. I know what it was that popped up, the battle you fought for years. with a ULOG you can still be coded, even private. I do it a ton of times e.g I am dying, hitting my head on things but I was on the discord singing

Sort:  

Your a Man Sir Terry, Why people Loved you. Godbless. :)

Wow!! Now I have answers to even the hidden questions. Thanks for telling me all these, and for seeing beyond the words. I was indifferent about writing that piece, now I'm glad I did. I hope I can still hold it together after this, I'm kinda nervous but excited at the same time.. Lol...

"...celebrate remorse, and you would have grown still"- This means a lot to people like me. Thank you for the depth from which you speak. Thanks for all the compliments, encouragements, and for making us happy amidst your pain, I never take it for granted.

I don't need a reason for "I love you Terry", it's on default, and you make it easy. I've learnt again today. Thank you. And please, stop saying you're dying...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47