You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #4: Blessings, Goals and Steemgigs Discord Channel Conference about Ulog/Ulogs Hosted by @surpassinggoogle "Terry Boy"

in #ulog6 years ago

Now you spoke. I have one of the worst laptops and i dont even have a fone. I reached out to you about this at the time and brokedown to give you those words. I am glad you valued them afterall. Keep that up.

Sort:  

Hi sir @surpassinggoogle! I am a new comer on this cutting edge social media. But don't get me wrong, I am a fast learner who want to know many things.
So as I read About your unique tag #ulog on your post yesterday, I do really want to take part in here as well, it's a amazing when we can share our daily activity, especially the one that we face with so much good value. Just like what I did yesterday.
So, sir. It would be glad if sometime you can check my very first #ulog on my account or simply just click here https://steemit.com/ulog/@fitrianizar/ulog-of-feeling-grateful-today-experience-in-interviewing-the-ex-mental-health-patients

By the way, it's a good article @ishanvirtue

Bro thank you very much for enlighten me, I remember our conversation on SA group chat when you gave some opinions to the all the members and I replied to you "Yes! you have the point sir" and you replied "NO, I have 2 points" HAHAH can't stop laughing because I was thinking about your 2 point is all about basketball. Sorry for that bro. I will treasure all of this bro thank you very much. i'll pray for you and for the good health of your father to get well. God Bless bro and More Power. I Love you Bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93