You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Hope~ for @Surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

the funny thing is, that that you have in mind is, in the making. I hope to regain energy soon. my roots are in your chats. I will be there soon. ulog is looking to touch every existing as it can. https://ulogs.org/ulogging

everything is slow. but twill be built all around certified uloggers and will become organically fast. I hope I can do this push. I have never been this slow. but alot is all set now. but I also days away from giving up but I am back up now and snookmademedoit. if I use this and push for one or two days, it can re-begin something. I will push and see. your prayer and love has added to the "made".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43