You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You A Sucker For Free Stuff?

in #ulog5 years ago

Thank you for using marlians.com a lot. I was just speaking with fitinfun and you were in the conversation. I tried to reach on discord too. I haven’t been able to vote and all or truly function but thank you for being there all along. I found a small video that explains marlians.
I also have one read. It is a fundraiser but the bulk of it is an entire publication like a colorlesspaper that discusses everything and even the whole path and you will understand marlians and where this is all headed via that publication. Where you can buy out time kindly read it all. In the meantime, this is one video:

This is the publication: https://gf.me/u/vv3tg8

I will look to send you some more stake soon.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

I finally responded on discord- I have trouble with my phone sometimes and that’s how I log into discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69