ULOG 005 : A DAY AT THE BEACH

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20181014_170142.jpg

HELLO EVERYONE!

What a very consumate day we have today here at Aparri, Cagayan, Philippines. It is not too sunny but quite cloudy!

A perfect surfing day I supposed. But surfers went on too early today that we were not able to catch up with them. I could have gone riding the board if and only if I have one. Lol. But the waves were never boring and the breeze were calm and gentle (for me).

IMG20180908132112-01.jpeg

The horizon cuts and I was at the middle...between heaven and earth. I love how the salty waters wet my entire soul and wash all worries that summon my heart and mind.

IMG20180908132115-01.jpeg

Bystanders may have thought that I am an insane middle 20's man running wild and free as much as child at the sea shore. But well, I was just wandering around and found pleasure as the sea has enchanted me.

2018-09-08-13-28-08.jpg

Green water, sometimes blue, sometimes coffee as reflected by the sky, but most of the time gray because of the the black sand washed by the salty waves.

IMG_2137-01.jpeg

It is more fun with a friend ao here's my beach buddy, Kevin. We gotta look like niggas as the sun struck our skin and intesified our melanin.

I would have gone alone but I never wanted to be drawned by the waters without someone seeing my body (lol just kidding) so I called Kevin and took off for fun!

IMG_2146-01.jpeg

As we engaged, tan lines were everywhere on our body. It doesn't matter I supposed because we will always be on the lookout for the presence of wonder.

Come along and let's plunge!


THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR DROPPING BY!

GODBLESS EVERYONE.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by superjongky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87