My first experience with Kava Kava

in #ulog6 years ago

kava benefits.jpgsource

Kava Kava is a plant that is native to the Pacific Islands (Polynesia, Micronesia, Hawaii, Fiji, Etc...) It's roots have sedative, anesthetic, and euphoriant properties.

This product is instant Kava Kava. It can be compared to instant coffee in that it has the same properties without all of the hassle of preparing it "from scratch".

thumbnail.jpg

I personally use it as an anti-anxiety remedy. It has immediate calming and numbing properties. The first drink of Kava tastes like a bitter pepper that immediately numbs your mouth and throat. The taste is no where near as bad as kratom and definitely not close to kratom extract! It is still an acquired taste but those who try organic, natural medicine can appreciate the mellowness of this particular product.

It is also significantly cheaper than kratom. I use Kraken Kratom for all of my kratom and Kava needs. I have bought many, many products from them and all have been top shelf and customer service is outstanding! They also give a 10% discount for using Bitcoin!

IMG_2202.PNG
IMG_2203.PNG
Kraken Kratom

Thanks for reading my ramble through my cloudy, yet relaxed thoughts!

manna-banner-new.jpgPlease check out my referral link to sign up for FREE MONEY


superdavey_red.png

Sort:  

You got a 8.06% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @superdavey!

Used to be my favorite :)

Have you had the instant? If so, how does it compare to regular kava that has to be needed? I’ve never had traditional

nope, just regular grounded root ~ mixed with milk and sugar (cocoa flavour also)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87