Ulog + Photography = #Ulography -Yummy Scrummy Carrot Cake

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Now and then we have a fund raising in our village. Some sell books, crafts, plants, flowers, cake, and pastries.
Everybody knows each other here, neighbors would exchange fruits and veggies, sometimes you would wake up with plenty veggies right in front of your doorsteps.

This carrot cake that I bought from the fund raising was 100 % homemade. It was the biggest cake on the table.

Slice it, mmmmmm soft, moist, the sweetness is just right. The cream on top made it even tastier.I couldn't wait to taste it. I sat down in the conservatory, made my coffee and enjoyed the cake. Carrot cake is one of my favorite cakes, simple and so tasty.

What's your favorite cake? Can you bake?

WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
VOTE @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Chocolate cake sa akin sis..hehe Tripple chocolate ng red ribbon nakakamiss😍 sadly, palyado prin ako pagdating sa baking...bili na lang ako lol😂

hahah nde ko malakas sa sweet sis
pero b asta fud gora na haha

Oh my, that sure does look sooo yummy. Did u bake it?

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks a lot maggie:)
I bought it hehe

Who ever baked this is not cheap with walnuts! Haha makes me want to grab some carrot cake... Hmmmm

thanks sis
mura nga 7 pounds lang pag sa store ito mga 20 sa laki at sarap hehe
thanks for dropping by.

Voting power is crazy low haha! Will be back once vp is good 😉

ohb oy, my vote is 0.5 cents bwahhaha panalo na to!
i kennat, huh! ny sis good to see you.
how are you? miss u a lot
Thank care always.
Miss the old days
xoxo

Wow! I kove how it’s presented with the flowers around it sis. Itymaking it more inviting!

Yummy carrot cake alwyas in my fave list 🍰❤️

pahingi naman sis 😍🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow,, sis that's my favorite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65