My First #Ulog - One Fine Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Let's go #uloggers!!! How's your day? Well, well Jologs @sunnylife is busy as a bee. Today, I will share about our #ulogs life lols. For the past few days my husband and I were busy preparing our stuff in the garage. Summer is coming and my son can't wait to have a break and spend time with grandma. Every summer we leave our little apartment  here and pack up everything. We store our luggage in the garage and come back in September. We don't have much material possessions with us, so it's easy to put our things in the boxes. We cleaned up our clutter and gave away things that we don't need.

Minimalism
We find it easier to have less things with us. Maybe this is what some called "Minimalism". Having fewer clothes for example helps you choose right away what to put on. How many tennis shoes I got? I only have one pair and that's enough for me hahahha Do I miss something? Ah ah no, not at all. I've learned to have less and appreciate more what I have. It's all about choosing consciously what really makes you happy. 

Morning With Our Cats
Every morning, we check our sweet Bella and her kitten. Last week, I discovered that Bea was a boy. My son named him  Oreo. They are part of our family now, our first owned cats. Bella was a stray cat, we fed her everyday outside. But one rainy afternoon, she came inside and we accomodated her. She is the sweetest and most behaved cat I've ever seen. We don't regret having her and Oreo. They give so much joy. Oreo, is growing so fast. Mama Bella, won't let go of Oreo yet. Bella was mad like a tiger when I took  Oreo out from their bed. Meowwww#$%$# Ok, Bella, I will not stress you anymore. Bella knows best. It's mother's love, a very touching moment to see them hugging everyday. 

Surprise From A Friend
After lunch, we received a phone call from a friend. He surprised us with a big gift. But I will tell you more in my next #ulog blog:) 

The weather is nice today, sunny and blue skies. Everything is getting prepared for the summer. Workers are busy in our complex to make everything look good. Wow! It was about time because the community pool was really full of frogs and small snakes#@ waahahaha. The workers emptied the water and scrubbed the tiles.  Rimbie was smiling from ear to ear haha. He knows that he can swim when the pool opens. 

Relaxed Afternoon
When our son was done with his homework and reading, we let him use the phone to do his business lols. He likes making videos and making slime (oh boy). My husband and I worked on our pc's and enjoy the cool breeze on the terrace. Bella and Oreo, had a nap. 

Mangoes For Snacks
It's mango season now. Strawberries are starting to disappear. Every morning when we do our groceries, we buy mangoes, they are sweet, big and crunchy!!! We love mangoes! They are one of my favorite fruits! Who wants some?

I think this is it for now #uloggers!
This is Jologs @sunnylife, wishing you a happy #uloggers day! Cheers!!

Keep Shining everyone.

Gratefulvibes Discord https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe
FlightGear Discord https://discord.gg/hdDwXeu
Steemitserye an d Steemidora full force https://discord.gg/w8XfQCj
Steemgigs Discord https://discord.gg/4UyAJgB

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife by the Steemian Ocean

Sort:  

Really enjoyed your Ublog @sunnylife.
Love the kitties and your place is so beautiful.
I bet you guys can't wait to enjoy the pool.
Have a beautiful weekend.

thanks so much Jo.
You can visit @ulogs for more info. really inspiring blog.
Oreo is growing but Mama Bella won't allow me to take him away from her hehe
My son can't wait to swim, still chilly here tho compared last year.
Have a lovely weekend. xoxo

Ang cute cute ni oreo. Kakatakot nman yung snakes at frogs sa pool hehe. Buti nilinis nila. :)

malaki na sya sis gravee
mukha na syang pusa tlaga naggalit anak ko kapag inaaasar ko si OReo
si OReo daw ang pinaka cute na kuting hahaha
yong ahas dami haha nagswimming den nde naman daw poisonous
minsan sa garden malaki nakita ko hahahaha takbo agad ako haha

Cute nmn tlga mga kuting hahaha. Kakatakot yang makakita ka sa wild ng ahas khit maliit o malaki. :D

Naappreciate ko lhat ng mga write ups mo @sunnylife esp now —ulogs story day!!
More posting Sis..

thanks so much sis
antayin ko yng sau
check ko later hehe

Cute kittens and bella... What kind off mango un sis...?

salamat sis
nde ko alam kung ano klase sya malalaki tas iba ang lasa
nde kagay sa pinas:) peo matamis den sya

After watching this post i want to say that, it's giving an message as "Less Is More". And yes we have to choose consciously what we need and in what quantity you need. More than the actual need makes people greedy and they ignore the emotions of fellow humans. And yes that cat is so cute and adorable watch. In my opinion Mango is king of all fruits and everybody love it. Please find an raw image of mangoes of my garden. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

U5dsEmA6YreZ83SJpKYXx2iLHfEMUNJ_1680x8400.jpeg

thanks for stopping by.
lovely photo:)

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

@ulog all the way... I'm just loving it... Cheers! @sunnylife....

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73