You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A being from another dimension has moved into my house.

in #ulog6 years ago

Awe, thanks for that heads up....my son's girlfriend had a five year old going on fifteen when they came to live with us. (They don't live with me anymore but back then he was still single at home)....during her pregnancy I had to pick him up at school and I'd always bury my head in the hood of my coat so no one would recognize me as picking up the kindergarten terrorist. Yup him and I have gone around over the last few years over what he watches on tv, it's not been a easy task to take a teenager and turn him back into a kid but some of those shows sure weren't helping. He thinks he is slick sometimes, he turns the channel when he see's or hears you coming....like the other night after going back in from being outside I noticed he got up to try and retrieve the remote before I seen what he was watching. It didn't look appropriate let alone approved so I asked, he said oh it's just Rick and Morty, I responded I wasn't familiar with that show that it would be best to turn it until I look at it. I guess you saved me a few minutes of wasted time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82