#Ulog 3 "Here's My Story For Narcotics And Marijuana Addicts"

in #ulog6 years ago

1529650411991.png

Hi uloger will you hear a little story of me former drug addict and marijuana ...? Here's the story, While crying I sat at an intersection in the morning, in my heart said, why there are many problems that happened to me, not finished the problem that one is added again with other problems. And I'm old enough, not a child or adolescent anymore, should have been established and can take care of themselves and help the parents. I feel his life becomes heavy because of the burden, and the burdens I have to bear alone. You must be wondering why there are such words in my heart ...? I only answer briefly. The problems that come to me every day are mainly that I am always in a state of inadequate money that I have gained from the work that is coming towards me bringing in a lot of income. But not the blessings I get but always the problems that arise from my own act of throwing a rich opportunity into smoke that I breathe ineffectively, nothing but Sabu-sabu and Ganja. Nearly 80% of my income disappeared flying with the smoke I breathed out of my nose.

One day a friend appeared to help guide me out of dependence on Drugs. Almost every day he came to see me and asked how today I have breathed that stupid smoke ..? I just kept quiet and bowed. Tomorrow he comes again with a black plastic bag in which three packets of Candy Brand Relaxsa Rasa Snow. He said if I wanted to inhale the smoke of drugs, then I was told to eat the candy. From that day I can learn to leave a stupid job by stealing a chance by sipping just one week until I no longer depend on drugs because almost every hour of my mouth is always cold with bubbles Relaxsa. Hehehehe I become fit and always happy with this life ... thank you friends have helped me though now I do not know where your kebaradaan ..

Life is never out of trouble, it must be faced with patience and fortitude. We humans are obliged to help each other, to lighten each other's burdens, to strengthen each other, to encourage each other. Running away from problems will not solve the problem, what is needed is the courage to face it and wherever possible join hands with others to support each other to help and strengthen. Above all we should surrender everything to the Beloved One, who will always give way and strength in living this life.

image
suheri-1.gif

videotogif_2018.02.01_23.42.59.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great story and glad to hear your are focused! I actually have ganja to thank for getting me off other drugs! To me it’s a medicine and blessing. But yes somtimes it can be bad for people, it’s not always the same for everyone. So good for you for recognizing that! It definitely is easier to live a good life vs one that is harmful.

You are right .we should become successful with try again and patience.....

You are right .we should
Become successful with try
Again and patience.....

                 - hasnainaliwasli


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm not sure if the drug was the problem, or if it's the other circumstances in life... the weed can certainly be a roadblock for personal development though... so kudos to you for finding focus again.

We humans are obliged to help each other, to lighten each other's burdens, to strengthen each other, to encourage each other.

Amen brother!

but this is not this medicine in my country called shabu-shabu ,,, amen hope not to happen again

yeah... there's not much good to be found in dirty cheap methamphetamine, stay strong and mindful my friend!

okay thank my freind

something happened there must be regrets in the future, then be careful in doing activities that we can not prevent.

okay thank my freind

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74