#Ulog 01 "Spread Love In Steemit With #Promo-Steem

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi uloger and promoter all over the world ....! How can you spread LOVE in Steemit ...? I have some principles on how to run Steemit love with #promo-steem. Let's take a little review from me to create love in steemit.

Sincere love is giving instead of asking. Therefore my main tips are "Give ... and then Get". Give first, just ask our followers. The more you give, the more you will get from your followers. Nothing has asked his follower upvote kontentnya. You will have plenty of followers only if you give your follower a lot. Give what? Content / Blog / Post. That is how you are good at searching, producing, and distributing content required by your followers. I have #motivation #story and other #promo-steem content. Every time I read, observe, and analyze anything about #promo-steem; after that reading, observation, and analysis that I made the content that I then share to my followers. For me #promo-steem and #motivasi is spiritual. Why? Because for me #motivasi is giving. And .. giving is very spiritual.

image

image

Whole love can not be achieved unilaterally and in one direction. Real love can only be achieved if we do conversation aka two-way sharing like #ulog this. Therefore I say communication through broadcast media such as Television, Radio or newspapers is not a love communication. Because Television is just a glass box that is very haughty to be scorned by its viewers. Communication of love can only be obtained through the medium of dialog and conversation like #ulog this. Invite friends, your team to have fun at #ulog. Release them to pour out all their complaints, and give them help if they need it.

When we have something, and that something we straddle, we are monopolized, and not willing to share, then that is really the culmination of our selfishness. Love is never selfish, love is sharing. I do not have much money, I just have a lot of knowledge because I read a lot and really love something about motivation and build or help the weak. Whatever knowledge I get (from reading, from chatting with friends, from observing, from thinking and analyzing, etc.) I always share it with all of you. A great happiness if my friends benefit from the knowledge I share.

Love must be based on honesty, sincerity, and openness. Therefore, do not use the Steemit media to deceive yourself and your community or be dishonest to them. Steemit is an open medium and can not menhaskut and lie to others and so on. We can not hide our ugliness and hypocrisy, our lies, or our selfish character in this transparent medium. Be yourself; with the advantages and disadvantages that we have. Say good if my content or good friends, and say bad if it is my content or bad friends.

So I can give you a little love creation in Steemit with this #ulog content. Hopefully useful and can provide enlightenment for you in creating love in steemit or through #promo-steem.

Thank you for viewing my Blog and following me @suheri

image
suheri-1.gif

videotogif_2018.02.01_23.42.59.gif

Sort:  

Well done @suheri! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Belgium vs Panama
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

I love this one part

Love must be based on honesty, sincerity, and openness. Therefore, do not use the Steemit media to deceive yourself and your community or be dishonest to them.

Success for your steemit promo brother @suheri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55