Ulog day #spend time with pet chickens

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian.
Before eating sahor I made my post back, about my new chicken cattle that I bought.

image
Today I spend my time back with my new pet chick ...
image
and I directly gave his name let me directly familiar.
the name I gave is
@nuklir
Because his eyes are so fast or sharp in eradicating his opponent's rival and can destroy his opponent with a puncture that is on his feet.

image
maybe this is just my story in my daily may be #ulog likes his ...

image
Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit is @surpassinggoogle that teaches many things for small steemian like me and other stemian.
with our own work tampa take otang's work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59