Ulog day #guard bird contest

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemians.
tonight I want to introduce my pet bird ..
that is so amazing

image
This bird is a bird that I love at home ... This bird has ever won the contest race magai se Aceh ...
This bird has a beautiful voice ... And colorful hair colorful
today he accompanied my time.
image
I am very proud of my hard work in taking care of her.
and gave such a remarkable result for his keeper.
maybe this is just my story tonight.


support continue:
#ulog

#steemgigs

#teardrops

#untalented-singsong

thank you so much see my post ...
best regard
@surpassinggoogle
@ good-karma
I am very proud of my good-karma idol who provides #esteem to facilitate my posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59