My entry Ulog 003 # work to change the fate of the future

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

good night steemian everything.
this is my daily story as a chicken farmer in aceh.
I work with my boss who is such a nice person, I spend time with chickens and rarely can play with my friends.
image
image
my name is @sugengprasetyo

Today I recorded vidio for post #ulog material.

In this blessed fasting month I make my work enjoy the month of fasting.
takot his I hollow his fast.
this is my hard work to achieve my future wishes without tampa complaining.

Chickens make me inspired by cattle because they do not have the capital and I work with people first.
hopefully my future can also open my business like this to work other people


maybe this is my story in my daily life ...

Thank you so much steemians friends
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

no talent-singing

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.
without me you are useless in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59