My entry ULOG 002 # spending time with pet chickens

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian.
Before eating sahor I made a post about my day about chicken livestock.
image
Today I spend my time with pet chickens ...
In this blessed fasting month I make my chicken enjoy the month of fasting.

Usually he always I take to fight another great chicken to check his ability.
image
image
My chickens made me inspired by cattle.
The name I like for my chicken is #sinuclear.
Because of the punch he is very dangerous in destroying his opponent.

maybe this is my story in my daily life ...

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57