You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Invited My Friend In Steemit, Now Why Is This Important?

in #ulog6 years ago

@cryptopie It is true that we need to help and support each other on this platform in order for it to achieve long term success.

That is awesome that you are inspiring others in this crypto-revolution @cryptopie .... little do people know that this platform can truly change and possibly even save lives. The "old" system or ways of doing things did not benefit all equally. The rich keep getting richer but now with platforms like steemit and other crypto... the playing field is becoming more level for all of us to "play."

Sort:  

Yes Sir that is true although cryptos came into my life too little too late but still it gives me hope that at least it just softens the blow of my medical condition a little. But what I am happy about as well is that the blockchain technology is now a way for some people like me to get some peace of mind, that they can rely on themselves and not bothering other people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48